"AIS is an exemplary Smiths Customer and Supplier. They provide the ultimate in customer service by maintaining excellent control of their inventories. AIS staff members are professional and courteous always responding with a sense for urgency that our industry demands."

Smiths Aerospace
Bruce Bannon, V.P. Marketing, Customer Services

Test PHP
Test ASP
Test ASP.NET

 

 

 


Jim Sensale
President
jsensale@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-4880

Brad Sensale
Inventory Administrator
bsensale@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 328-0441

Mike Sensale
Information Systems Manager
msensale@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 328-0440

Floyd Orsillo
Sales Representative
forsillo@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-7757

Felix Sensale
Sales Representative
fsensale@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-5135

Bruce Rechel
Sales Representative
brechel@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-6124

Carlos Gonzalez
Sales Representative
cgonzalez@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 328-0442

Dave Perrin
Sales Representative
dperrin@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (954) 240-3173

Araceli Sanchez
Accounting Supervisor
asanchez@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 328-0443

Lidia Argote
Accounting Clerk
largote@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-7200

Kendra Jimenez
Accounting Clerk
kjimenez@aviation-instrument.com
Direct Line: (305) 251-7200

Frances Darnell
Inventory Clerk
fdarnell@aviation-instrument.com

Jose Pineda
Inventory Clerk
jpineda@aviation-instrument.com

Chris Pinto
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
shipping@aviation-instrument.com